Los Naranjos Masters

Los Naranjos Masters

3rd - 4th April 2024

It is has fast become one of our much anticipated Major Trophies. Our list of illustrious past winners will soon be honored in perpetuity, as we create a new honors board in our Los Naranjos Hall of Fame and brass plaques on locker room doors.

Previous winners are :

2023 – Patrik Wennerholm
2022 – Ludwig Lindman
2021 – Peter Linder
2020 – Sergey Shikharev
2019 – Daniel Johansson
2018 – Gabriela Lindstrom
2017 – Anna Johansson

As is tradition, the previous years winner not only presents a Los Naranjos Masters navy blue jacket to the winner, but he or she has the honor of selecting the Champions dinner menu.

This year we have already had entries from 24 players, many more of you and your guests are welcome for this most wonderful of events.

Limited spots

Shareholders: Included with the annual fee (dinner not included: 50€ per person)

Non-Members: 265 € (dinner not included)

Playing Right & Business Club: 70€ (dinner not included: 50€ per person)

Members Guest: 200 € (dinner not included)

Save the date!

3rd - 4th April 2024


36 holes medal play Wednesday and Thursday
Scratch Prize
Awards Ceremony