Los Naranjos Masters 2023

Los Naranjos Masters 2023

51 51 people viewed this event.

5th – 6th April 2023

It is has fast become one of our much anticipated Major Trophies. Our list of illustrious past winners will soon be honored in perpetuity, as we create a new honors board in our Los Naranjos Hall of Fame and brass plaques on locker room doors.

Previous winners are :

2022 – Ludwig Lindman
2021 – Peter Linder
2020 – Sergey Shikharev
2019 – Daniel Johansson
2018 – Gabriela Lindstrom
2017 – Anna Johansson

As is tradition, the previous years winner not only presents a Los Naranjos Masters navy blue jacket to the winner, but he or she has the honor of selecting the Champions dinner menu.

This year we have already had entries from 24 players, many more of you and your guests are welcome for this most wonderful of events.

Limited spots

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://golfdirecto.com/micro/game/63c5239f2bc11623196a1c44/summary?lang=en →


Date And Time

05-04-2023 to

Event Category

Share With Friends